The SIREN Talking Tree Trail at Hinksey Heights: http://siren.org.uk/projects-and-resources/talking-trees/

 

Headington Hill Park Tree Trail by Friends of Headington Hill Park: http://www.friendsofheadingtonhillpark.org.uk/index.php/trees/

 

Street Trees of Oxford, tree trail by Sarah Robinson: https://radar.brookes.ac.uk/radar/file/f1655cf4-558a-4e1e-ba34-f812397fd949/1/robinson.s2016.OxfordTrails2.pdf

 

Centre for Sustainable Healthcare’s Green Health Routes: https://sustainablehealthcare.org.uk/what-we-do/green-space/green-health-routes


Thematic trails, Oxford City: http://www.thematic-trails.org/oxford-city.htm – includes links to:

  • OXFORD TREES Sophie Huxley
  • OXFORD ECOLOGY, a walk on the wild side Janet Keene
  • DISCOVERING OXFORD’S GREEN PLACES Susan Antrobus and Janet Keene
  • OXFORD GARDENS, MEADOWS AND PARKS¬† Philip Opher
  • TAMING THE RIVERS OF OXFORD Derek Elsom
  • A TOWPATH WALK IN OXFORD, the Canal and River Thames between Wolvercote and the City ¬†Mark Davies and Catherine Robinson

 

Nature-themed walks on the Walks in Oxford website: https://www.oxfordwalks.org.uk/walks/?cat=C

 

Spindleberry Nature Park sculpture walk: https://www.oxford.gov.uk/directory_record/909/spindleberry_nature_park

 

Walk and Cycle Britain walks:

 

Treasure Trails in Oxford: https://www.treasuretrails.co.uk/trails-search/Oxford,Oxfordshire,England
Including:

 

Walks in Oxford website (created by Oxford Civic Society, Oxford Pedestrians Association and the Oxford group of the Ramblers): https://www.oxfordwalks.org.uk/

 

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxford Wildlife Trust’s Wild Walks in Oxfordshire: https://www.bbowt.org.uk/explore/wild-walks

 

Oxford Canal Heritage Trail: http://www.oxfordcanalheritage.org/oxford-canal-heritage-trail

 

Location Oxfordshire’s Harry Potter Trail: https://www.locationoxfordshire.co.uk/docs/Trails-HarryPotter.pdf